Please call or email our Property Managers any time.
We will do all that we can to ensure that your home with us is as safe and comfortable as possible.
Downtown: 140 Carlton Street
Contact Liz our Resident Manager:
liz@wjproperties.ca  416.923.8980
Eglinton East: 892 Eglinton Avenue East
Contact Neil our Resident Manager:
neil@wjproperties.ca  416.429.6555 x 232
Eglinton East: 7 St. Dennis Drive
Contact Wilson our Superintendent:
wilson@wjproperties.ca  416.429.2690
Eglinton East: 10 Grenoble Drive
Contact our Superintendent:
10grenoble@wjproperties.ca  416.429.5756
Scarborough Bluffs: 2550 Kingston Road
Contact Nino our Superintendent:
nino@wjproperties.ca  416.429.1940
Scarborough Bluffs: 2560 Kingston Road
Contact Rudy our Superintendent:
rudy@wjproperties.ca  416.429.5338
High Park: 22 Oakmount Road
Contact John our Superintendent:
john@wjproperties.ca  416.762.2522
Bathurst & 401: 125 Neptune Drive
Contact Susan our Superintendent:
susan@wjproperties.ca  416.787.7171

Central Leasing Information

For general information please call 416.429.6555 ext. 235