Contact Us

Contact Us

Please call or email our Property Managers any time.

We will do all that we can to ensure that your home with us is as safe and comfortable as possible.

Leasing Information

For general information please call
416.429.6555 ext. 235

Contact Nino our Superintendent:
nino@wjproperties.ca  416.266.1940
Contact Rudy our Superintendent:
rudy@wjproperties.ca  416.261.5338
Contact Tita our Resident Manager:
140carlton@wjproperties.ca 416.923.8980
Contact Wilson our Superintendent:
wilson@wjproperties.ca  416.429.2690
Contact Neil our Resident Manager:
neil@wjproperties.ca  416.429.6555 x 232
Contact John our Superintendent:
john@wjproperties.ca  416.762.2522
Contact Susan our Superintendent:
susan@wjproperties.ca  416.787.7171
Contact Constante our Resident Manager: